content top

Board/Contact Us

Roger King – President
2546 Mankas Corner Road
Suisun Valley, CA 94534
(707) 425-9076
(707) 425-8314 fax
r.king@kingandrewsvineyards.com
Ron Lanza – Vice President
4756 Suisun Valley Road
Suisun Valley, CA 94534
(707) 864-0730
707 864-6038 fax
ron@woodenvalley.com
Lisa Howard- Secretary
5264 Williams Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-372-1434
howardfarmsllc@gmail.com
Gary Mangels – Treasurer
2294 Morrison Lane
Suisun Valley, CA 94534
(707) 864-1591
mkmangels@sv.com
George Richmond – Director
4525 Suisun Valley Road
Suisun Valley, CA 94534
(707) 707-864-1521
george@nordvineyards.com
Christina Musto- Director
4756 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
(267) 664-3076
cmusto@juicegrape.com
Stephen Tenbrink – Director
5260 Gordon Valley Road
Suisun Valley, CA 94534
(707) 438-7887
s10edge@aol.com
Chris Estes – Director
5304 Williams Road
Suisun Valley, CA 94534
(707) 435-9191
(707) 974-3718 fax
chrise@FPSmithEQ.com
Larry Balestra – Director
P.O. Box 135
Fairfield, CA 94533
lmbalestra@aol.com